Our staff is dedicated to meeting student needs.

                                                                                   2018-2019 New Day Academy Staff and Board of Directors

                                                                                  2018-2019 New Day Academy Staff and Board of Directors


Administrative and office staff

IMG_8346a - Copy.jpg

Laura Blachman
Executive Director laura@ndaemail.com


 

Patty Donahue  Redding Principal

Patty Donahue 
Redding Principal pattyd@ndaemail.com  

IMG_8285a - Copy.jpg

Rhoni Koenig
Special Ed Coordinator
rhonik@ndaemail.com

Jody Nelson Office Manager

Jody Nelson
Office Manager
jodyn@ndaemail.com

Kari Gallaher NDA Registrar

Kari Gallaher
NDA Registrar
karig@ndaemail.com

Tony Cervantes Educational Services

Tony Cervantes
Educational Service Mngr.
tonyc@ndaemail.com

IMG_8255a - Copy.jpg
 

Educational Support Staff

Holly Potter Reading Specialist

Holly Potter
Reading Specialist
hollyp@ndaemail.com

Tara Decker Writing Specialist

Tara Decker
Writing Specialist
tarad@ndaemail.com

Amy Caples High School Coordinator

Amy Caples
High School Coordinator
amyc@ndaemail.com

David House High School Coordinator

David House
High School Coordinator
davidh@ndaemail.com

Lisa Bernal Assessment Coordinator

Lisa Bernal
Assessment Coordinator
lisab@ndaemail.com

Hannah Noble Teacher Trainer

Hannah Noble
Lead Teacher
hannahn@ndaemail.com

 
jennifer batdorf

Jennifer Batdorf

Bill Bratcher

Bill Bratcher

Kristen Coughran

Kristen Coughran

Stephanie Dodson T.JPG

Stephanie Dodson

Debbie Grigsby T.jpg

Debbie Grigsby

Donna-Hale.jpg

Donna Hale

Tosha Shaw Math Lead and Teacher

Tosha Shaw
Math Lead and Teacher
toshas@ndaemail.com

Sara Hoxsey

Sara Hoxsey

jolene+lader.jpg

Jolene Lader

Barbara Miller

Barbara Miller

Bridgit Shoffner T.JPG

Bridgit Shoffner

Melanie Stack

Melanie Stack

Melissa Mason

Melissa Mason

Maureen Woodley

Maureen Woodley

Gypsy Perry

       Gypsy Perry

Lauren Fisher

          Lauren Fisher

Jenny Wood

            Jenny Wood

 

Fall River/Burney/Alturas

Ruth Ann Criner

Ruth Ann Criner

Special Education Staff

Kevin Marcussen

Kevin Marcussen

Marcy Worch

Marcy Worch

Roxanna Fry

Roxanna Fry

Marjie Lyter, Redding

Marjie Lyter, Redding

Adele Mitchell, Alturas/Adin

Adele Mitchell, Alturas/Adin

Nathan Sharits, Redding

Nathan Sharits, Redding