Our staff is dedicated to meeting student needs.


Administrative and office staff

Laura VanAcker
Executive Director
laurav@ndaemail.com

jolene lader

Patty Donahue 
Redding Principal pattyd@ndaemail.com  

Jody Nelson
Office Manager
jodyn@ndaemail.com

Tony Cervantes
Educational Services
tonyc@ndaemail.com

Kari Gallaher
NDA Registrar
karig@ndaemail.com

Madison Beahan
 Library Assistant
madisonb@ndaemail.com

 

Educational Support Staff

holly potter

Holly Potter
Reading Specialist
hollyp@ndaemail.com

Tosha Shaw
Math Lead and Teacher
toshas@ndaemail.com

IMG_0610.JPG

Tara Decker
Writing Specialist
tarad@ndaemail.com

Amy Caples
High School Coordinator
amyc@ndaemail.com

David House
High School Coordinator
davidh@ndaemail.com

lisa bernal

Lisa Bernal
Assessment Coordinator
lisab@ndaemail.com

IMG_0593.JPG

Hannah Noble
Teacher Trainer
hannahn@ndaemail.com

 
jennifer batdorf

Jennifer Batdorf

Bill Bratcher

Bill Bratcher

IMG_0560a.jpg

Kristen Coughran

Stephanie Dodson T.JPG

Stephanie Dodson

Debbie Grigsby T.jpg

Debbie Grigsby

Donna-Hale.jpg

Donna Hale

IMG_0622.JPG

Sara Hoxsey

jolene+lader.jpg

Jolene Lader

Barbara Miller

Bridgit Shoffner T.JPG

Bridgit Shoffner

Melanie Stack

Melanie Stack

Melissa Turgal

IMG_0557.JPG

Maureen Woodley

       Gypsy Perry

          Lauren Fisher

IMG_0583.JPG

            Jenny Wood

Fall River/Burney

Ruth Ann Criner

Special Education Staff

Kevin Marcussen

IMG_9498a.jpg

Marcy Worch

Roxanna Shafer

Roxanna Shafer

IMG_9076_8324.JPG

Marjie Lyter, Redding

Adele a.jpg

Adele Mitchell, Alturas/Adin

Nathan Sharits, Redding