Our staff is dedicated to meeting student needs.


Administrative and office staff

Laura VanAcker
laurav@ndaemail.com
Executive Director

jolene lader

Jolene Lader  jolenel@ndaemail.com NDA-Shasta Asst. Director

Jody Nelson jodyn@ndaemail.com
Office Manager

Tony Cervantes
tonyc@ndaemail.com
Educational Services

Kari Gallaher   karig@ndaemail.com      NDA Registrar

Mary Lefever maryl@ndaemail.com NDA-Shasta Registrar

Madison Beahan madisonb@ndaemail.com
 Library Assistant

 

Educational Support Staff

Allison Greene
 Education Program Asst. allisong@ndaemail.com

holly potter

Holly Potter
Reading Specialist
hollyp@ndaemail.com

Tosha Shaw
Math Specialist
toshas@ndaemail.com

Tara Decker A.jpg

Tara Decker
Writing Specialist
tarad@ndaemail.com

patty donahue

Patty Donahue
pattyd@ndaemail.com
High School Coordinator 

lisa bernal

Lisa Bernal lisab@ndemail.com Assessment Coordinator

 


Teachers

Redding

jennifer batdorf

Jennifer Batdorf

Bill Bratcher

Bill Bratcher

Amy Caples

Amy Caples

Stephanie Dodson T.JPG

Stephanie Dodson

Debbie Grigsby T.jpg

Debbie Grigsby

Donna-Hale.jpg

Donna Hale

Marjie Lyter

Marjie Lyter

Hannah Noble

Hannah Noble

Laurie Reitz

Laurie Reitz

Bridgit Shoffner T.JPG

Bridgit Shoffner

Melanie Stack

Melanie Stack

Melissa Turgal

Barbara Miller

Jesse Underwood

Jesse Underwood

Maureen Woodley

Gypsy Perry

Lauren Fisher

 

Alturas

Fall River/Burney

Ruth Ann Criner

IMG_9498a.jpg

Marcy Worch

Roxanna Shafer

Roxanna Shafer